Copa America Centenario, is celebrating its 100th anniversary and will play in the United States for the first time in history. The tournament will run from June 3-26, across 10 U.S. cities. There are 16 teams competing to win the oldest international soccer tournament in the world. There are four groups, with each group playing a round robin format. A win is three points, a loss is 0 points, and a draw is one point. The top two teams from each group will move on in the tournament.

Below is the schedule for the upcoming matches:

GROUP STAGE (Eastern Time Zone)

Friday, June 3

United States vs. Colombia in Santa Clara, Calif., 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 4

Costa Rica vs. Paraguay in Orlando, Fla., 5 p.m.
Haiti vs. Peru in Seattle, 7:30 p.m.
Brazil vs. Ecuador in Pasadena, Calif., 10 p.m.

Sunday, June 5

Jamaica vs. Venezuela in Chicago, 5 p.m.
Mexico vs. Uruguay in Glendale, Ariz., 8 p.m.

Monday, June 6

Panama vs. Bolivia in Orlando, Fla., 7 p.m.
Argentina vs. Chile in Santa Clara, Calif., 10 p.m.

Tuesday, June 7

United States vs. Costa Rica in Chicago, 8 p.m.
Colombia vs. Paraguay in Pasadena, Calif., 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 8

Brazil vs. Haiti in Orlando, Fla., 7:30 p.m.
Ecuador vs. Peru in Glendale, Ariz., 10 p.m.

Thursday, June 9

Uruguay vs. Venezuela in Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.
Mexico vs. Jamaica in Pasadena, Calif., 10 p.m.

Friday, June 10

Chile vs. Bolivia in Foxboro, Mass., 7 p.m.
Argentina vs. Panama in Chicago, 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 11

United States vs. Paraguay in Philadelphia, 7 p.m.
Colombia vs. Costa Rica in Houston, 9 p.m.

Sunday, June 12

Ecuador vs. Haiti in East Rutherford, N.J., 6:30 p.m.
Brazil vs. Peru in Foxboro, Mass., 8:30 p.m.

Monday, June 13

Mexico vs. Venezuela in Houston, 8 p.m.
Uruguay vs. Jamaica in Santa Clara, Calif., 10 p.m.

Tuesday, June 14

Chile vs. Panama in Philadelphia, 8 p.m.
Argentina vs. Bolivia in Seattle, 10 p.m.

QUARTERFINALS

Thursday, June 16

Group A winner vs. Group B runner-up in Seattle, 9:30 p.m.

Friday, June 17

Group B winner vs. Group A runner-up in East Rutherford, N.J., 8 p.m.

Saturday, June 18

Group D winner vs. Group C runner-up in Foxboro, Mass., 7 p.m.
Group C winner vs. Group D runner-up in Santa Clara, Calif., 10 p.m.

SEMIFINALS

Tuesday, June 21

June 16 winner vs. June 17 winner in Houston, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, June 22

June 18 winners in Chicago, 8 p.m.

THIRD-PLACE GAME

Saturday, June 25

June 21 semifinal loser vs. June 22 semifinal loser in Glendale, Ariz., 8 p.m.

FINAL

Sunday, June 26

June 21 semifinal winner vs. June 22 winner in East Rutherford, N.J., 8 p.m.

Knockout Mag

Knockout Mag